top of page

Dog Walking suggestions in and around Milton Keynes

Here are some dog walkers locations you might want to take your dog to over the weekend.


Picture Taken opposite Grand Union Canal near Waterhall Park, Bletchley.


  • Bletchley Blue Lagoon

  • Waterhall Park http://www.theparkstrust.com/parks/waterhall-park

  • Bow Brickhill/Aspley Woods

  • Rushmere https://www.greensandtrust.org/rushmere-country-park

  • Willen Lake http://www.willenlake.org.uk

  • Howe Park http://www.theparkstrust.com/parks/howe-park-wood

  • Woburn Woods

  • Campbell Park http://www.theparkstrust.com

  • Furzton Lake

  • Caldecotte Lake http://www.theparkstrust.com/parks/caldecotte-lake

  • Linford Lakes Nature Reserve http://www.theparkstrust.com/parks/linford-lakes-nature-reserve

  • Linford Wood http://www.theparkstrust.com/parks/linford-wood

  • Wood Carvings Walk

  • Stanton Wood http://www.theparkstrust.com


Please comment with any other locations you know of for other dog walkers to enjoy.


Happy Walkies!


Dog Wiggles Sitters



6,157 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page